top of page

Singing In Spain

Hi all! 

This blog is all about my journey in Spain. The ups, downs, and everything in between will be shared in what I hope is a fun engaging way!

Enjoy!

  • Writer's pictureToya M.

C'est La Vie



Bonjour!


Je suis allé à Paris le week-end dernier et j'ai adore!! C'était merveilleux. Il y avait le Louvre, la Tour Eiffel et une cuisine délicieuse!


That's about all the French I remember, but this journey will stay with me for a lifetime.


Paris was A-MAZING and I'm glad I could go with the Fabulous Fede. Imagine eating French Fries in France (I know they're not French but the pun was worth it), and seeing familiar faces from home.



(Seriously love The Wallers and seeing them in Paris was the cherry on top!)


Click this photo to see more images!!



I would post all the photos from the Louvre but it's better to see it in person (just give yourself the entire day because the place is huge).





Although my favorite part was just being in the City that I Loved to dream about so much when I was younger and knowing that for one moment I was apart of it!


P.S try the snails, they're actually pretty good!

 

Doigts croisés. Prières envoyées.

Home: Contact

Thanks for your interest in Singing In Spain! If you have any questions feel free to get in touch and I will get back to you soon!

Subscribe

Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page